Employees

Head of the Secretariat:
Joanna Górko, tel: 56 6221245, 56 6225222, sekretariathorzycy@teatr.torun.pl

Employees:
Justyna Horska

Director’s Assistant:
Olga Spirewska, tel: 56 6210478, festiwal@teatr.torun.pl

Literary manager:
Beata Banasik, tel: 56 6210588, beata.banasik@teatr.torun.pl

Literary secretary
Karina Bonowicz, karina.bonowicz@teatr.torun.pl

Archivist
Anna Popławska, tel: 56 6225021, archiwum@teatr.torun.pl

Artistic work coordinator
Marta Lewandowska, tel: 56 6540698, marta.lewandowska@teatr.torun.pl

Alicja Kostrzewska – stage manager/prompter
Anna Kruzińska – stage manager/prompter
Janina Sachwanowicz-Niakas – stage manager-prompter

Head of Customer Service Office
Agnieszka Warczachowska, tel: 56 6225566, bow@teatr.torun.pl

Employees:
Alicja Świdzińska, Alina Bratkowska, Jolanta Rysmanowska, Mirosława Przeradzka

Head of technical department:
Vassil Moskov, tel: 56 6228801, mobile: 601639766, dzial_techniczny@teatr.torun.pl

Head of the electric room
Waldemar Boruń

Employees:
Alojzy Koźlikowski, Sławomir Słowikowski, Tomasz Dombrowski

The master of sound studio
Tomasz Baranowski

Employees:
Dariusz Rutkowski, Mateusz Rutkowski, Włodzimierz Kopczyński, Jakub Krikel

Master the art room/prop room
Barbara Poczwardowska

Employees:
Jacek Olkowski

Head of dressmaking workshop
Ryszard Hajdukiewicz

Employees:
Wiesław Wiśniewska, Renata Szczepańska

Employee: Robert Kowalski

Stage maintenance
Elżbieta Gnutek, Anna Krajewska, Izabela Baranowska, Teresa Kończykowska, Wisława Zalecka, Brygida Szuluk, Teresa Sacha, Piotr Drost, Robert Nowak, Tomasz Węgierski, Rafał Drost, Krzysztof Sufin, Jacek Kibiłko, Piotr Rutkowski

Specialist of theater crafts
Nika Tarnowska, tel: 56 6210370, nika.tarnowska@teatr.torun.pl

Head of administrative-economic department

Alicja Modzelewska, tel: 56 6555499, mobile: 601639792, a.modzelewska@teatr.torun.pl

Employees:
Małgorzata Ziemba, Agnieszka Sulińska, Małgorzata Rytter, Małgorzata Jagielska, Mariola Zagrodzka, Iwona Krupowicz, Katarzyna Kwiatkowska, Małgorzata Górecka, Jan Chmielewski, Tadeusz Zagacki

Accountancy
Marzenna Czarnecka – deputy of chief accountant, tel: 56 6210822, m.czarnecka@teatr.torun.pl

Jolanta Rozłucka

Human Resources and Payroll
Danuta Frąszczak-Gozdek: danuta.fraszczak-gozdek@teatr.torun.pl

Fire, OHS and civil liability inspector
Maciej Orczykowski, tel: 56 6225021